Pinterest

Hello All!

I want to start by saying Happy Tuesday!

Yesterday I was in contact with my project manager of “Get Lost” and she seems very excited and like she knows exactly what she’s doing! We are headed right on schedule for a June release or maybe even a May! Many of you know that this would be a GREAT summer time read among other things!

While I’m working on the third book in the Never Say Neverland series (yes I really am on Book 3) I’ve spent some time connecting with other authors. If you’re curious as to what I’m reading, have read, or have even reviewed check out my Pinterest page in the section called “Read Me” (Book Reviews). I give a list of reasons someone would be interested in the book, so you know whether or accept or pass! Also there’s a link to an old book I wrote in 2007, which is fun if you care to check it out!

Also,  fingers crossed, I will get to post a small snippet from Get Lost before it’s published, so be on the look out for that!

Here’s my pinterest, check me out! And always comments are welcomed!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

